Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Our Team

The technicians and staff at N.E.W. Plumbing and Heating, Inc. are a dedicated group of individuals, working together as a team to ensure quality work and customer satisfaction. 

Tim Wilson


Sharon Wilson

Executive Financial Officer

Adam Brown

Director of Operations

Megan Miller


Heating & AC Service Technicians

Ken Yost
Jordan Pence
Jeff Harkins

Heating & AC Installers

Shawn Shepherd
Jeremie Slone


Charlie Baker
Chuck Ogburn
Kent Raypholtz
George Phillips
Ken Franklin
Cameron Phillips
Joel Fivecoate
Brendon Bogner
Brad Richards