Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At N.E.W. Plumbing and Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
9 Reviews

Earl E Stutzman
04/29/2019
Located in Warsaw
Chuck Ogburn was our tech and he did a great job confronted with a difficult situation.Bathroom problem. He fixed the problem and cleaned up very well, would definetly recommend him.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
David
04/09/2019
Located in Warsaw
George and Doug were professional, clean, neat and timely. Repeat customer for more than 10 years.
Service: Sump Pump Switch Replacement
Robert Hardin
04/05/2019
Located in Warsaw
We are so impressed with the work and courteous nature of plumber Ken Franklin and always ask for him when we need work done. Ken Yost ranks very high in courtesy and ability in the heating area, also. We are pleased to be a customer of N.E.W.
Service: Plumbing and Heating Repair
Lynnette Scott
03/01/2019
Located in Warsaw
Quick and efficient
Service: Flush valve
Cherrie
02/28/2019
Located in Warsaw
Quick and easy. Polite workers.
Service: Water heater
Deb Ettinger
02/20/2019
Located in Warsaw
Great service!
Gillard
02/20/2019
Located in Warsaw
Great convenient service!
Service: Sump pump
Joyce Watson
02/19/2019
Located in Warsaw
Was very helpful
Service: Sump pump
Randy Amundgaard
10/22/2018
Located in Syracuse
The technicans were very nice and efficient. While they were in crawl space, a water leak was found and N.E.W. pllumbers called to come. Our leaks were taken care of and our new system was put in. Both teams were very knowledgeable and pleasant people to work with. I would recommend N.E.W. plumbing and heating for any plumbing and heating issue.
Service: carrier heat pump